List Friends:Our application will try to list your friends in order to let the user to select his friend, and start the analysis. We will NOT share the this information to another application or on the network.
Access the wall's information:Our application will try to get the information from you or your friend's wall in order to do the analysis for you or your friends. This analysis will only exist in our mobile client app, and DO NOT send the information to other server to do the computation. All the rules already predefined in our mobile client app. The data will be saved as a cache Database in our mobile client app for speed up the analysis, but we will NOT share this data, and will keep the data is always up to date. User can also easy to delete all the information by on click button in our mobile client app.
Post result and Tag friends:Our application will try to share your analysis report to Facebook to let your friends know who have the most interactions with you. Only the free version of our mobile app will share the report automatically. For the privacy concern, YOU can Only share YOURSELF's report to Facebook from our applications.
If there's any problem or unclear information, Please let us know.